Oksana, 50 years

ID : 901

Personal Information

Birthday :
05-12-1972
Age :
50 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Vinnytsia
Profession :
Midwife
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
167
Weight, kg :
63
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English -No, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

The most important criteria for me is a good personality, kind-hearted man and attentive to me, a man who can be a friend for my kids. I am looking for a friend for mutual care, tenderness,happiness and passion. A man whom I can trust the same like I can

About me

I value family and family life and traditions, goal-oriented person, faithful, honest and with good sense of humor.

My interests

I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, go in for sports, likes to listen to music, fitness,psychology and active rest.

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.