Inna | 64070
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Inna , 56 years

ID : 64070

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
56 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Aachen
Profession :
economist
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
162
Weight, kg :
64
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English good, German intermediate, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Boy, 2005

Ideal match description

Sincere, honest, loving, decent, wealthy, generous, kind, understanding, benevolent, compromise, active, businesslike, cheerful. Feeling his partner and able to find a common, mutual solution. A person to whom I can trust myself and my life with my eyes closed. And I also love pleasant surprises and surprises, I like to make them and I love to receive them.

About me

I am a creative person. Since childhood, I liked to draw, dance, sing, listen to music and do things with my own hands. I still have this hobby, I love making soap. Handmade soap. I do it with great pleasure and inspiration in my free time. This is my hobby and this is how I relax. Creativity sets me up for positivity and energizes me. I also love nature and with pleasure, after a hard day at work, I can spend 1-2 hours somewhere on the river bank or in the park. But most of all I love traveling and romance! I have been to different countries, seen and learned a lot of interesting and new things. But I always missed my close chosen one and like-minded person next to me. My beloved. I hope that my next trip will be brighter and more colorful, because my loved one will be next to me. A person with whom we will look in the same direction, with whom we will breathe the same air, with whom we can talk silently, because our souls and eyes will speak. I know, I am sure that such a person exists and we will definitely meet!

My interests

In my free time I am engaged in soap making and handmade soap. I love poetry. I love water sports very much, I like walking outside the city, in the forest, near the reservoir. I really love to travel! I skate and water ski (but have not practiced for a long time)

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.