Anna | 64062
Age between
Height between

Anna , 33 years

ID : 64062

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
33 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
HR and own practice as a family psychologist/sexologist/art therapist
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English, Spanish, Slovak, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Girl, 2012

Ideal match description

self-confident, respecting people and especially women, understanding the nature of a woman and her difference with a man, responsible, caring, kind, generous, brave, knows what he exactly wants from life, purposeful, separates family and work, attentive to the desires and opinions of others , able to negotiate and compromise, active, developing both materially and spiritually, loving children and animals, not quarrelsome, not aggressive, sensual and passionate, in good physical shape, esthete, not principled, able to listen and hear, not jealous, generous, courageous

About me

I am very active, but also a homebody. I know how to have fun and create comfort and beauty at home. Creating beauty around me is my inspiration. I love to cook delicious food and serve it beautifully, decorate the house and everything around. I paint pictures, I love creativity, I am constantly developing both spiritually and in self-realization. I love sports, yoga, spa, massage, beautiful places. Family has a sacred meaning for me. It is my haven, my fortress, a place of strength and harmony. Therefore, it is extremely important for me that my partner has the same views. So that he values ​​​​and protects his family. I myself am constantly developing, it is also important for me that my man develops. So that we can always talk about everything and share with each other. I do not accept any violence, neither moral nor physical, and especially towards myself and children. I love children very much and I hope that I will have more children. Mutual respect, caring attitude towards each other, love and looking in the same direction - an ideal union.

My interests

Sociable, diverse, friendly, romantic, resourceful - sentimental, optimistic, punctual, brave

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.