Svetlana | 64058
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Svetlana , 38 years

ID : 64058

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Berlin
Profession :
Design of mobile applications and sites
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
173
Weight, kg :
62
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English, Russian and Ukrainian fluent, Deutsch basic
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Boy, 2012

Ideal match description

An intelligent, kind man, with a sense of humor, be sure to be on the same wavelength with him, mutual understanding is very important. Caring, loving, athletic, easy-going, ambitious, who also appreciates family, loves to travel and walk

About me

I am a smart and beautiful girl with a wonderful character. I am easy-going, I like to take care of my home, my education, myself and my family. I can’t imagine my life without nature and fresh air, I love to walk and walk a lot. Now I am engaged in Pole Sport, learning English and improving my skills as a designer. I like to try something new, so my hobbies can change in the future. I also dream of opening my own interior decor store, I love beautiful things and books. I read a lot with my son, and we love to watch anime. In general, we spend almost all our time together and we are never bored. One of his favorite activities is to beat me at chess. I will be very glad to meet a man who is open to new things, smart, interesting and kind. It is important for me to feel support, mutual interest, sexual attraction and a desire to take care of each other in a relationship. I hope we can make each other even happier and bring something new and beautiful into our lives.

My interests

Now I am studying design courses, improving my qualifications. I also continue to learn English, now I am taking a course at an English language school. I go in for sports, namely Pole Sport, Pole Exotic. I love to draw, it calms me down. Sometimes I make jewelry for myself. I love to read, I read a lot of books on psychology. I adore nature, walking is a must for me. I want to learn how to sew complex dresses and suits, something simple so I can sew). I collect books with beautiful illustrations, mostly for children. And also beautiful dishes

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.