Inna | 64049
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Inna , 50 years

ID : 64049

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
50 years
Country :
Romania
City :
Simleu Silvania
Profession :
financier
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
171
Weight, kg :
68
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English basic, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Boy, 1991

Ideal match description

Responsible. Ready to take responsibility for their actions and for their beloved woman. A well-established man with a non-conservative and broad outlook on life. Purposeful, able to listen, understand and support in any life situation, with a sense of humor, easy-going, who is not afraid of something new. Calm, kind, loves children, not greedy. Who does not withdraw into himself when confronted with surprise. Hardworking, helping in all family affairs. A little romantic. A man who does not hesitate to ask for forgiveness.

About me

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love the smell of vanilla in the kitchen, I love to cook different delicious things. From spring to autumn I live in the country. I love to plant flowers and every morning go outside with a cup of aromatic coffee with cream and watch nature wake up. Watch the birds singing as the beautiful flowers I planted rise from the ground and breathe the air filled with the smell of spring greenery and the spicy aroma of flowers. In the evening with a cup of flower tea I love to swing on a swing, hear the sounds of crickets and look at the starry sky. I love to get together with my family and have get-togethers with a feast. I really love the rain, driving in the rain to music or wrapped in a blanket listening to the sound of the rain. I love to watch science fiction, fantasy, comedies. I really want to meet a kind, calm, generous with positive emotions, a man easy-going, who is not afraid of something new. A man with a sense of humor, who loves children and animals. I want to give him love and happiness and see this happiness in the eyes of my beloved. When people are happy, the whole world reacts to us differently. And we become different. To meet your soulmate with whom it is easy and calm to go through life.

My interests

I love planting flowers and painting

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.