Angela | 64042
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Angela, 54 years

ID : 64042

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
54 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Berlin
Profession :
Household helper
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
160
Weight, kg :
66
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Red
Languages Spoken :
English, German basic, Spanish, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

Leads an active lifestyle, loves and wants to have animals in the house, not greedy, with a sense of humor, does not like noisy companies, is easy-going, knows how to listen and hear, likes to read and then discuss what he has read, is ready to travel to museums and exhibitions, loves delicious food eat, familiar with the five love languages by Chapman

About me

Always smiling and in a good mood, easy-going, able to create a mood and coziness in the house. Loves to iron shirts and have everything lie neatly and in its place. I love truthful and sincere relationships. I will always say if I don't like something. I expect the same from my partner.

My interests

Love animals. I am a member of groups helping homeless animals, I love indoor plants, I study German. I like to try new dishes, communicate with new people, I sew a little, I was engaged in Spanish dances (flamenco). I love cycling

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.