Elena | 64018
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Elena , 50 years

ID : 64018

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
50 years
Country :
Turkey
City :
Istanbul
Profession :
Рsychologist, sexologist
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
173
Weight, kg :
60
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English Intermediate, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Girl, 1993

Ideal match description

A man a little bit taller than me, leads an active lifestyle, kind, care, attentive, reliable, well-mannered, erudite, secured, without bad habbits, educated, understanding, loves animals traveling, nature, human wise

About me

I love to travel, explore new places and beautiful nature, I adore the sea, the ocean, swimming, snorkeling and diving, I studied in Bali at a surfing school, but it is a very physically difficult sport, a lot of work and a little pleasure. I have visited 26 countries and want to visit many more interesting places with my man. I love active recreation and sometimes just relax in nature. I love nature, animals, I love silence, probably because I now live in a very noisy place. But at the same time, I love good coffee in a nice cafe. I am smart, well-mannered, purposeful, positive, I see opportunities in everything. Kind, cheerful, sympathetic, I love interesting communication, I love aesthetics in everyday life, good humor and warmth. I think that every woman likes to take care of herself, look great, be healthy and enjoy life. That's why I always try to find time for myself, visit a beauty salon, get a massage, enjoy the food and atmosphere in restaurants and cafes. I go to yoga classes, stretching and to the gym, because all this is the biochemistry of life. I like to visit exhibitions, concerts and theaters. I adore beautiful architecture, art and photography. I study a lot and like to read books on psychology and sometimes I like to watch movies. I start every day with physical exercises - this is my ritual, and I get great pleasure from it. I am a coffee gourmet and love good coffee in the morning.

My interests

Reading books, doing sports, yoga, walking, traveling, dancing, visiting cinema

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.