Elena | 64013
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Elena , 56 years

ID : 64013

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
56 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Dnipro
Profession :
florist
Education :
College
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
167
Weight, kg :
68
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Red
Languages Spoken :
English good, Russian and Ukrainian fluent
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Girl, 1986

Ideal match description

a man with whom we can discuss our relationship. Not to hush up, but to discuss emerging problems. Develop together. Love, respect, mutual understanding, trust, these are not empty words for me. It is important for me that he is kind and generous to me and my family. Outwardly, he is tall, fit. An adult man who knows how to take responsibility, a strong spirit and a sensitive soul. If he's also a creative person, great! We are not competitors, who owes what to whom, we are partners, each just doing for the other

About me

I enjoy communicating with people. I travel often, I like to learn something new, constantly develop. I also like to spend time at home, create coziness, cook, read, dance, watch movies, work in the garden and enjoy the calm flow of life. Calm, but not boring! I have an easy and cheerful character, I love movement, walks in nature, visiting the theater, cinema, visiting and receiving friends. I am not a conflict person, I am used to solving all issues through peaceful negotiations. For me, trust and mutual understanding are very important in the family. My life is filled with happiness and joy and I will gladly share this state with a responsible, self-sufficient man and with the same cheerful and romantic. Meet the sunrises, see off the sunsets, live with pleasure in love and mutual understanding, sharing each other's interests, trust and support for me, such a relationship is not ideal, but the norm for two adults and harmonious people. If you share my views on life, I will be very glad to meet you.

My interests

I travel a lot. I love to discover new countries and cultures I am developing in different areas. I used to do yoga, I want to return to this lesson. I love to dance, take pictures. Nature fills me. My profession, a florist, is both a hobby and a way of life. Creativity is always and everywhere. I feel good both alone, high in the mountains and in a noisy city crowd. I love the change of scenery. I am happy to learn new and interesting things.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.