Inna | 63940
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Inna, 52 years

ID : 63940

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
52 years
Country :
United Kingdom
City :
Abingdon
Profession :
Manager in an IT company
Education :
Master degree
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
55
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

sons (1995, 2008)

Ideal match description

I'm looking for a gentleman who leads a healthy lifestyle and has no bad habits. He should be kind, generous, and responsive to requests and desires. I'm seeking someone with whom I can form a harmonious union, cherishing the delightful moments life has to offer, finding joy in each other's presence, spending meaningful time together, and truly comprehending each other's thoughts and feelings. It is important to me that he is accomplished in his career and dedicated to personal growth. An active man who enjoys sports and travel, with a loyal and caring attitude towards children, would be the perfect match for me. If you're ready for a meaningful connection and a partner to share life's adventures, let's get to know each other.

About me

I'm an honest and kind lady with a flexible nature, both in mind and spirit. Sensitive and hardworking, I pride myself on being stress-resistant and adaptable. I have my own views on life but never impose them on others, respecting everyone's unique understanding of the world, their principles, personal boundaries, and values. We are all different, each of us a world unto ourselves, and it's important to respect that diversity. I believe it's magical when you can meet someone and share in each other's lives, complementing one another in beautiful ways. Let's see if we can create that magic together.

My interests

In my free time, I love to stay active and explore a variety of hobbies. I enjoy practicing yoga for relaxation and mindfulness. Horse riding and dancing, especially salsa and barrel dancing, bring me immense joy and excitement. I also love drawing, which allows me to express my creativity. Sports also play a big role in my life—I regularly go running, play squash, and hit the gym. Traveling is a passion of mine, as it opens up new experiences and cultures. When I'm looking to unwind, you'll often find me reading books or watching movies.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.