Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anna, 34 years

ID : 63888

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
34 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Leuna
Profession :
Psychologist
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
157
Weight, kg :
49
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (Upper-Intermediate), German (B1), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

son (2012)

Ideal match description

I am looking for a kind, ambitious, and generous man who values a meaningful life. It would be wonderful to meet someone who is also interested in personal growth, self-improvement, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I am attracted to individuals who are constantly striving to improve themselves, learn new things, and remain open to new experiences.

About me

I am a cheerful and optimistic young woman who finds joy in laughter and positivity. My personality is characterized by kindness, sociability, and empathy towards others. I am lighthearted, gentle, and faithful, with a deep sense of gratitude for all the blessings in my life. People often seek my advice because of my wisdom and ability to understand them. As a woman who values actions more than words, I always make sure to express my gratitude to those who have helped me, no matter how small the gesture. I am easygoing and open-minded, always ready to embark on exciting adventures.

My interests

I have a range of hobbies and interests that I enjoy. These include dancing, swimming, playing billiards, playing volleyball, eating sushi and seafood, as well as consuming vegetables, cappuccino, and herbal tea. I also love Raffaello, pizza, and chocolate ice cream. In terms of entertainment, I enjoy watching action films and attending live music shows. My favorite color is blue, and I enjoy observing the sunset and stars. I also love the sound of the ocean, being close to nature, walking, hiking mountains, and going on picnics. I enjoy having deep conversations about dreams and goals, and I am passionate about self-development, psychological training, and psychology. Lastly, I always appreciate laughter, positivity, and good jokes.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.