Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anna , 40 years

ID : 63874

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Neustrelitz
Profession :
Marketing
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
156
Weight, kg :
55
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

sons (2010, 2023)

Ideal match description

My ideal man exudes vitality! He is full of energy and enthusiasm to strive forward. He is intelligent and accomplished and acknowledges the worth of his partner. He understands that in a relationship, both individuals can thrive and bring out the best in each other. He is kind-hearted, loves kids, and has a wide range of interests. His charisma and affable nature make him approachable and easy to interact with. Though hardworking, he doesn't believe in working 24/7 and values a balanced work-life equation.

About me

I am сharismatic, a woman with unique beauty. I'm not very tall, which makes me look like a young girl instead of an adult woman. I am a hard worker and enjoy turning my hobbies into profitable activities, such as organizing retreats and developmental events. I deeply love children and envision myself as a housewife and mother who can still pursue her hobbies. Family vacations with children are my preference. I am flexible and open-minded, eager to learn and help others grow. I enjoy teaching and training. I desire a partner who is strong and caring, with whom I can be vulnerable. I take pleasure in giving and receiving gifts and surprising my loved ones. Spiritual and physical connection with my partner is important to me.

My interests

My hobbies include yoga, meditation, photography, skiing or snowboarding, sports, cycling, mountains, music, vocals, reading, and watching interesting films. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and cooking healthy and delicious food, as well as baking desserts. I love camping and staying in luxurious hotel rooms with beautiful views. I am a versatile person who prefers to avoid monotony. One day I may enjoy living in a tent and having coffee on the coals and a grilled picnic, while the next day I might prefer dining in a restaurant.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.