Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Alina, 30 years

ID : 63842

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
30 years
Country :
Poland
City :
Gdansk
Profession :
IT specialist
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
168
Weight, kg :
60
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent), Polish (beginner), Spanish (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

My ideal man is someone who is self-sufficient and calm. He is the kind of person who you can go to for wise advice and a good joke during difficult times. He is wise and collected. In my imagination, he is tall and slender, with a calm voice, deep eyes, and a mischievous twinkle in his gaze. He possesses a great sense of humor and has a wonderful relationship with his family. His views are traditional: he knows what he desires from life and is not afraid of making an effort to win a woman's heart with his actions, as he loves to conquer new heights and yearns to find a partner whose heart will become his home. My ideal man has a stable business and a passive income. Even though he owns real estate, he is open to exploring the world and traveling with the woman he loves. He is caring and generous. Despite his self-realization in many areas, he is still ambitious and passionate about building an empire with his "queen."

About me

If someone were to ask my close friends and family to describe me, they would likely use words such as wise, articulate, dependable, and loving. They might mention that I am very capable of communicating my thoughts and feelings and that I always strive to do the right thing, even when it’s difficult. On the other hand, if a stranger were to describe me, they would likely notice my unique sense of style and fashion. They might comment on my creative and unconventional way of thinking, and my ability to come up with innovative solutions to problems. They might also mention my quick wit and sense of humor, and that I have a big heart and a soul that is full of passion and compassion.

My interests

I love self-development, so in my free time, I either explore my own creative potential in cooking or drawing or learn something new by trying out different activities, studying the Holy Scriptures, or watching documentaries. My interests span psychology, philosophy, photography, and illustration. I love people dearly and always make time for volunteering, especially helping orphans.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.