Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Olena, 55 years

ID : 63837

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
55 years
Country :
Malta
Profession :
Accountant
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Widowed
Height, cm :
164
Weight, kg :
54
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

daughter (1996), son (1998)

Ideal match description

I am looking forward to meeting a man who is not only intelligent but also has an insatiable thirst for knowledge and self-improvement. A kind-hearted person who takes responsibility for his actions and is driven by purpose. Honesty and decisiveness are his defining traits, and he is someone I can rely on at all times. He exudes self-confidence and is not afraid to take risks, yet is a hopeless romantic at heart. A good sense of humor is a must-have, and he should share my love for exploring new places and cultures through travel.

About me

I sincerely appreciate comfort and surround myself with it in all aspects of my life. Love is at the core of my being and I strive to exude it in all my actions and interactions. I am constantly seeking to expand my knowledge, creativity, and intelligence as I believe personal growth is essential to a fulfilling life. Honesty and sincerity are values that I hold dear and I always strive to be truthful in my relationships. I cherish a positive attitude and harmonious atmosphere in my family and value good relationships with my children. I find that jealousy is a toxic emotion that I do not resonate with. Instead, I desire trust and harmony in my relationships. My wellness is a top priority for me and I make it a point to stay active and energetic. I have a great sense of humor and I am known to be an optimist who always sees the bright side of things. I am not afraid of taking on new challenges and am always eager for adventure.

My interests

I enjoy keeping myself active through various physical activities such as running and swimming. I also like exploring new places, meeting friends, and traveling to different countries to experience new cultures. In my free time, I like to attend concerts, exhibitions, and museums to learn new things and broaden my horizons. Additionally, I enjoy hiking, attending self-developmental training, and challenging myself by collecting and assembling large puzzles with at least 3000 pieces. Lastly, I find numerology by date of birth an interesting and engaging hobby that allows me to explore patterns and meanings behind numbers.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.