Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Riccardo, 40 years

ID : 63822

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
Italy
City :
Civitanova Marche
Profession :
Financial consulting (Финансовый консалтинг)
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Catholic
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
175
Weight, kg :
80
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
Italian, English
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am looking for a girl who is tall, as I find it attractive. I am in search of a sweet and caring girl who is faithful and honest. Someone who is ready to take the next step and move to my city, and start a family with me. I believe that family is important and I want to find a partner who shares the same values as me. (Я ищу девушку высокого роста, так как считаю ее привлекательной. Я ищу милую и заботливую девушку, верную и честную. Того, кто готов сделать следующий шаг и переехать в мой город и создать со мной семью. Я считаю, что семья важна, и хочу найти партнера, который разделяет те же ценности, что и я.)

About me

I consider myself to be a person who is naturally reserved, but always willing to help others. I believe in being generous with my time, resources, and knowledge, and I strive to be honest in all my dealings with people. Integrity is important to me, and I always aim to do what's right even when it's not the easiest choice. These are the values that I hold dear, and I try to live by them every day. (Я считаю себя человеком, который от природы сдержан, но всегда готов помочь другим. Я верю в щедрость в отношении своего времени, ресурсов и знаний и стремлюсь быть честным во всех отношениях с людьми. Для меня важна честность, и я всегда стремлюсь поступать правильно, даже если это не самый простой выбор. Это ценности, которые мне дороги, и я стараюсь жить ими каждый день.)

My interests

I enjoy going to the gym, taking walks, watching Netflix, and traveling to new countries during my free time. (In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne ins Fitnessstudio, gehe spazieren, schaue Netflix und reise in neue Länder.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.