Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Elena, 44 years

ID : 63810

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
44 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Hannover
Profession :
I'm not working at the moment. In Ukraine, I was the director of a Swiss watch boutique.
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
164
Weight, kg :
58
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
German (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

son (2008), daughter (2002)

Ideal match description

I wish to meet a mature and responsible gentleman who can provide me with financial security and stability. I seek a dependable, reliable person who is willing to share his time and resources with me. Although it is not a must, I would prefer someone who shares my interest in sports. Ideally, I would like to find a person who values honesty, kindness, and open communication, as these are qualities that I hold in high esteem. I am looking for someone willing to build a genuine and lasting connection with me based on mutual respect and understanding.

About me

As a woman, I enjoy staying active and engaging with others. I enjoy trying new things, exploring new places, and meeting new people. However, I also believe in the importance of taking time for oneself and engaging in moments of tranquility and introspection to recharge. Despite being an independent and self-sufficient individual, I often find myself yearning for someone to share my experiences and life with. I hope to find a fulfilling relationship with someone who shares my values, interests, and passions. I believe that mutual respect, trust, and open communication are essential for any successful partnership and I am willing to put in the effort required to make it work.

My interests

I enjoy participating in physical activities in my free time as they help me to stay healthy and active. Specifically, I am fond of practicing yoga. While sports are a great way to challenge myself physically, yoga helps me to relax and unwind, as well as improve my flexibility, balance, and mental clarity. I like cooking and take pride in creating delicious and healthy meals promoting a wholesome lifestyle.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.