Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Alisa, 36 years

ID : 63808

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
36 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Frankfurt
Profession :
Beauty sphere
Education :
College
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
153
Weight, kg :
47
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (beginner), Italian (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

daughter (2009)

Ideal match description

I want to meet a man who is not only intelligent but also has a high emotional intelligence. Someone who is charismatic, with a charming personality and a good sense of humor that can make me laugh even on the toughest days. Financial stability is also a crucial aspect, as I aspire to build a comfortable life together. I would appreciate a partner who is generous and kind, who not only thinks about themselves but also about others. A positive psychological attitude is also necessary, someone who sees the good in every situation and doesn't dwell on the negative. Respect for me and my family is a must, as well as trust and understanding. Finally, I would like a partner who can communicate effectively, negotiate, and come to common compromises with me, leading to a healthy and happy relationship.

About me

As a lady with good genes, I have always prided myself on being intelligent, charming, and attractive. I believe that life is too short to waste time on negative emotions such as jealousy, and I try my best to maintain a positive outlook on life. I am a firm believer in living life to the fullest and taking advantage of every opportunity that comes my way. This is why I have developed the ability to quickly navigate through complicated situations, always looking for the best possible outcome. One thing that I am particularly proud of is my commitment to fairness and justice. I strive to treat everyone with the same level of respect and kindness, regardless of their background or circumstances.

My interests

I keep myself fit by going to the gym regularly for group training sessions, fitness classes, pilates, and stretching. During my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends by dining out at restaurants or cafes, shopping together, watching movies, cooking, and hosting themed parties. I also like going on beach vacations, visiting spas, and doing extreme activities. Dancing is another activity I enjoy, and it helps me relieve stress.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.