Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Elena, 40 years

ID : 63590

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
Belarus
City :
Mogilev
Profession :
Sales Manager
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
63
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (beginner), Polish (beginner), Russian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

son (2006)

Ideal match description

Finding the right partner is all about having a deep connection built on a foundation of love and respect. It's important for me to find a man who truly cares about me and my well-being. I value kindness and compassion in a partner. I want someone who is understanding, empathetic, and willing to listen. I want a man who is not only supportive of my interests but who actively encourages me to pursue my passions and hobbies. Above all, I desire a partner who is attentive and invested in our relationship. Someone willing to put in the effort to make our relationship work and who prioritizes our connection above all else.

About me

I tend to look at the bright side of things, and I consider myself optimistic. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect and try to live with an open heart and mind. I am gentle in my interactions with people and always strive to be sincere in my words and actions. I consider myself a charismatic person. I enjoy engaging with others and creating a connection with them. I care deeply about the people in my life, and I always try to support and encourage them in any way I can. In addition, I am a faithful person, and I believe in living my life with integrity and honesty.

My interests

During my leisure time, I like to engage in various activities that I find enjoyable and fulfilling. One of my favorite hobbies is modeling, and I attend a modeling school to improve my skills and techniques. I also love to dance, which not only helps me stay fit but also allows me to express myself creatively. Swimming is another activity that I find relaxing and refreshing, especially during the hot summer months. Reading books is a passion of mine, and I always have a book on hand to delve into a new world or learn something new. Biking, skating, and skiing are other outdoor activities that I enjoy, as they allow me to explore and appreciate nature while getting some exercise.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.