Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Riccardo, 63 years

ID : 63583

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
63 years
Country :
Italy
City :
Torino
Profession :
Building developer (Застройщик)
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Catholic
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
182
Weight, kg :
84
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
Italian, English, French
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

(1994, 1997)

Ideal match description

I am searching for a lovely lady passionate about leading an active lifestyle. Someone who enjoys indulging in sports and traveling to new places. It is essential for me that she understands and respects my personal space, and in return, I will do the same for her. I believe in nurturing a relationship where neither of us should compromise on our likes and dislikes. I want her to be happy, and I would never wish for her to do anything just to please me. (Я ищу прекрасную девушку, которая любит вести активный образ жизни. Ту, которая любит заниматься спортом и путешествовать по новым местам. Мне важно, чтобы она понимала и уважала мое личное пространство, а я в ответ сделаю для нее то же самое. Я верю в развитие отношений, в которых ни один из нас не должен идти на компромисс в своих симпатиях и антипатиях. Я хочу, чтобы она была счастлива, и никогда не хотел бы, чтобы она делала что-то только для того, чтобы доставить мне удовольствие.)

About me

I am a sincere, generous, romantic, and reliable person. I have an open mind and am always ready to learn new things and experiences. I love sharing my life with my partner and indulging in our passions. I take care of myself and enjoy dining out at good restaurants and going to clubs. I like to use humor and irony because I believe that even in bad moments, you have to face life with a smile on your face. (Я искренний, щедрый, романтичный и надежный человек. У меня открытый разум, и я всегда готов узнавать новые вещи и опыт. Мне нравится делиться своей жизнью со своим партнером и предаваться нашим увлечениям. Я забочусь о себе и люблю обедать в хороших ресторанах и ходить в клубы. Мне нравится использовать юмор и иронию, потому что я считаю, что даже в плохие моменты нужно смотреть на жизнь с улыбкой на лице.)

My interests

I enjoy participating in various sports, such as skiing, cycling, and trekking. Maintaining my fitness is important to me and I enjoy working out regularly. I am always eager to explore new places and travel to different destinations. In addition, I enjoy immersing myself in different forms of entertainment such as watching movies in the cinema, dining out at restaurants, and attending live music events. (Мне нравится заниматься различными видами спорта, такими как катание на лыжах, езда на велосипеде и треккинг. Для меня важно поддерживать физическую форму, и мне нравится регулярно тренироваться. Я всегда стремлюсь исследовать новые места и путешествовать по разным направлениям. Кроме того, мне нравится погружаться в различные виды развлечений, такие как просмотр фильмов в кинотеатре, ужин в ресторанах и посещение мероприятий с живой музыкой.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.