Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Lina, 41 years

ID : 63566

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
41 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Singen
Profession :
Makeup artist
Education :
High school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
164
Weight, kg :
75
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (beginner), German (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

son (2005)

Ideal match description

I am seeking a man who is not only intelligent and curious, but also has a genuine desire to learn and grow together. Our conversations should be thought-provoking and engaging, and we should constantly challenge each other to try new things and explore different perspectives. My ideal partner should be someone who values their health and well-being, and therefore does not smoke or drink. This is a personal choice of mine, as I believe that a healthy lifestyle is key to a happy and fulfilling life. Lastly, it's important that we share a sense of humor and can make each other laugh. Life can be challenging at times, and having someone by my side who can bring levity and joy to any situation is invaluable.

About me

As a woman, I have always believed in the power of kindness and empathy. I have a natural ability to actively listen to others and truly hear what they are saying. I take the time to understand their perspective and to put myself in their shoes. I have a forgiving nature, and I believe that forgiveness is key to maintaining healthy relationships. I understand that people make mistakes and that it is important to give them the benefit of the doubt. By staying calm and level-headed, I am able to approach situations with a clear mind and a willingness to work towards a resolution.

My interests

I have a deep passion for all things related to flowers and nature. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors, exploring the beauty of nature and taking in the fresh air. Being active is an integral part of my lifestyle, whether it's going for a long hike, practicing yoga, or simply taking a refreshing walk in the park. Spending quality time with my loved ones is also something that I cherish. Whether it's having a family game night or enjoying a BBQ with friends, I always make sure to prioritize these special moments in my life.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.