Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Daria, 30 years

ID : 63561

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
30 years
Country :
Uzbekistan
City :
Tashkent
Profession :
Not working at the moment (HR specialist)
Education :
College
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
180
Weight, kg :
70
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Russian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am searching for a man who leads an active lifestyle, preferably with a passion for some kind of sport. He should be comfortable expressing his emotions and empathetic towards others. Someone who enjoys spending their weekends actively, rather than just watching TV shows. A man who loves to travel and is willing to do so with his partner. He should be wise, able to make decisions, take responsibility for himself and his family, and be generous with his attention. He should have a good sense of humor, be open and loyal, and understand the importance of family values. He should be intellectually developed, well-educated, or well-read. Finally, he should be reliable and have a strong character and fortitude.

About me

I am a bright, active, and feminine lady. I am peace-loving and empathetic - I am able to understand and feel the emotions of other people. I am faithful and understand the importance of the institution of family. I am reliable and responsible, and I understand the duties and responsibilities of being a woman in a family. I am neat and organized; my clothes in the closet are hung by color, and the jars of cereals are labeled. I love the smell of clean clothes and appreciate order and comfort in everything. I am attentive to my partner's feelings, needs, and care. I am cheerful and optimistic, and I try to maintain a positive attitude even during difficult times. I am sincere and show my feelings when I am truly ready.

My interests

I have a broad range of interests that keep me occupied during my free time. When it comes to sports, I enjoy a variety of activities, including running, crossfit, yoga, and tennis. I find that these activities help me stay fit, healthy, and energized. Aside from sports, I also have a creative side that I like to indulge in. I love making jewelry from natural stones and creating intricate designs. Drawing is another creative outlet that I enjoy, as it allows me to capture the beauty of the world around me. Lastly, traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I love immersing myself in different cultures, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people. It's an incredible way to broaden my horizons and gain new perspectives on life.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.