Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Viktoria, 48 years

ID : 63557

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
48 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Chemnitz
Profession :
Doctor
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
166
Weight, kg :
55
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (beginner), German (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

daughter (2001)

Ideal match description

I am looking for a man who can support me in any life situation, share my interests, and help create a harmonious and stable family. I am attracted to a man who is courageous, responsible, intelligent, honest, financially secure, and has his own goals and interests. A man who is faithful, caring, and knows how to treat a woman with tenderness and kindness is important to me. I appreciate a man who has good taste and is a gentleman. He understands the importance of taking responsibility for the future of his family. I am searching for someone who knows how to love and care, and is not interested in fleeting romances but desires true love. I believe that love, respect, compromise, and the ability to come to an agreement between two adults are the keys to a long, healthy, and happy partnership.

About me

It often happens in my life that my dreams become reality. However, I know that it takes effort, determination, perseverance, endurance, and a calm mindset to achieve my goals. Maybe it's because of my Taurus zodiac sign, but I am also loyal, kind, caring, gentle, affectionate, calm, and patient. I have a good sense of humor and style, and I take pride in looking my best. As a woman, I value my health and youth, and I also take care of my partner's appearance and well-being. I enjoy creating beautiful interiors and keeping my home clean and tidy. In terms of my personality, I am friendly and polite, and I try to avoid arguments by finding compromises. However, I am cautious about who I trust. Overall, I believe I strike a good balance in my relationships with others.

My interests

I live a vibrant life full of colors and activities. I energize myself with morning runs, relax with a dip in the pool, and feel nostalgic riding a bike. Ice skating in winter feels romantic, while auto racing motivates me. I enjoy visiting theaters, operas, and art exhibitions, cooking for family and guests, taking walks in the forest, and spending cozy evenings with loved ones. I prioritize my health and appearance, and flowers calm me. Aesthetics matter in everything.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.