Ainur | 63540
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Ainur, 35 years

ID : 63540

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
35 years
Country :
Czech Republic
City :
Prague
Profession :
Dentist
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Muslim
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
160
Weight, kg :
54
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
Czech (fluent), English (beginner), Russian, Kazakh
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

sons (2012, 2017)

Ideal match description

I am searching for a partner who possesses a calm and level-headed personality. Someone who can remain composed and think rationally when faced with challenging situations. I desire someone who is independent and self-sufficient. Furthermore, I have children, and as a single mother, I am looking for a partner who is willing to be a positive and active influence in their lives. Overall, I am looking for a partner who is prepared to support me emotionally and financially, and be there for me through thick and thin. Someone who is willing to commit to a long-term relationship and work through any challenges that may arise.

About me

I really enjoy communication and consider myself to be a kind person. For many years, I have been independent and have not had a partner. I face various challenges in life, but I work hard to overcome them and move forward in my personal growth. I am a good cook and enjoy it when I have the opportunity. I was previously married for 15 years and understand the importance of family relationships and values. I am ready to achieve new goals and grow with a partner. I dislike it when people limit me or are jealous. I trust my partner fully and expect the same in return. Although I am a strong woman, I am ready to trust and give someone a chance.

My interests

During my leisure time, I like to take long walks and explore my surroundings. I find it refreshing to connect with nature and breathe in the fresh air while admiring the beauty of the environment. On the other hand, when I am not in the mood for outdoor activities, I prefer to curl up with a good book in the comfort of my home. Reading allows me to escape into different worlds and gain knowledge on various subjects.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.