Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Olga, 33 years

ID : 63522

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
33 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Augsburg
Profession :
Beauty Sphere
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
162
Weight, kg :
52
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English (good), German (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am in search of a man who is brave enough to take responsibility for my life, who knows how to love and can make me happy. In my understanding, the most important qualities for a man are reliability, sincerity, openness, loyalty, and honesty. I desire a man who is cheerful, caring, kind, and generous in his feelings and actions towards me, and easy-going. It's essential for us to have common life values and interests, look in the same direction at life, support each other, help each other in everything, take care of each other, and protect each other from the negativity of life.

About me

It is difficult to describe myself, as every person perceives me differently based on their own perspective. I am originally from Ukraine, and my life has undergone significant changes over the past two years. At times, I exhibit strength, while at others, I can be weak. I am generally cheerful, kind, and sincere. Honesty and justice are values that I cherish. I am constantly evolving and not always aware of my potential. Life's challenges either make me stronger or weaker. As a person, I am sensitive and vulnerable. I tend to trust people and believe in their goodness. I am an open and caring individual who is always willing to help my loved ones. I believe in fighting for justice and doing what is right.l who is always willing to help my loved ones. I believe in fighting for justice and doing what is right.

My interests

I enjoy participating in light sports, reading and traveling. The sea and the ocean are my favorite places to be - water is my element and it energizes me. Spending time with family and friends is something I really cherish. I have a deep love for animals too. I am always discovering new things about myself. Recently, I tried my hand at drawing and found it to be quite enjoyable. I also have an appreciation for delicious food, interesting films, listening to music, and engaging in spiritual development.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.