Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Michael, 38 years

ID : 63404

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
USA
City :
Havre
Profession :
Property Management (Управление недвижимостью)
Education :
College
Religion :
Other
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
178
Weight, kg :
79
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am searching for a girl who is mature, but can also have occasional moments of immaturity. She should be a logical thinker, kind, outgoing, bubbly, and happy by nature. She should have a patient and slow-to-anger personality, while also being honest, loyal, and loving. Physically, she should have an animated smile or laugh and enjoy spending time outdoors. It would be great if she enjoys games, anime, comics, etc. Moreover, she should understand that I do not want kids. Lastly, she should love traveling. (Я ищу зрелую девушку, но иногда у нее могут быть моменты незрелости. Она должна быть логически мыслящей, доброй, общительной, веселой и счастливой по натуре. Она должна быть терпеливой и медленной на гнев, но при этом быть честной, преданной и любящей. Физически она должна оживленно улыбаться или смеяться и получать удовольствие от проведения времени на свежем воздухе. Было бы здорово, если бы она увлекалась играми, аниме, комиксами и т. д. Более того, она должна понимать, что я не хочу детей. Наконец, она должна любить путешествовать)

About me

I am a calm, caring, and honest person. I tend to be quiet and reserved until I feel comfortable with those around me. I believe in always being truthful and honest with others. I try to approach difficult situations with a level head and remain calm under pressure. When it comes to my relationships with others, I am very loyal and committed. (Я спокойный, заботливый и честный человек. Я склонен вести себя тихо и сдержанно, пока не почувствую себя комфортно с окружающими. Я верю в то, что всегда нужно быть правдивым и честным с другими. Я стараюсь подходить к сложным ситуациям хладнокровно и сохранять спокойствие под давлением. Когда дело доходит до моих отношений с другими, я очень лоялен и предан своему делу)

My interests

I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hunting, hiking, and camping. I also enjoy playing video games and table top games, as well as learning about history and traveling the world. (Мне нравится активный отдых на свежем воздухе, такой как рыбалка, охота, походы и кемпинг. Мне также нравится играть в видеоигры и настольные игры, а также изучать историю и путешествовать по миру.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.