Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anand, 38 years

ID : 63369

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
USA
City :
New York
Profession :
Software Engineering business (Бизнес по разработке программного обеспечения)
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Other
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
168
Weight, kg :
68
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am seeking a woman who exudes a calm and composed demeanor, bringing a sense of tranquility to both herself and those around her. She is down-to-earth, grounded in her values and approach to life. Family holds a special place in her heart, and she is genuinely oriented towards creating a nurturing and supportive home environment. Loyalty is a main trait of her character, and she is steadfast in her commitment to building a strong and lasting relationship. (Я ищу женщину, которая излучает спокойствие и уравновешенность, приносящее чувство спокойствия как себе, так и окружающим. Она практична, придерживается своих ценностей и подхода к жизни. Семья занимает особое место в ее сердце, и она искренне ориентирована на создание заботливой и поддерживающей домашней обстановки. Верность — главная черта ее характера, и она непоколебима в своем стремлении построить крепкие и длительные отношения.)

About me

I'm a calm and down-to-earth individual, known for being a good listener and understanding person. Patience and empathy are key aspects of my personality, making it easy for others to share their thoughts and feelings with me. (Я спокойный и практичный человек, известный как хороший слушатель и понимающий человек. Терпение и сочувствие — ключевые аспекты моей личности, благодаря которым другим людям легко делиться со мной своими мыслями и чувствами.)

My interests

I enjoy a variety of hobbies, including traveling to new places, exploring different cuisines, watching movies, and following sports. Occasionally, I also play tennis and golf for some active and enjoyable recreation. (Мне нравится множество хобби, в том числе путешествия в новые места, изучение разных кухонь, просмотр фильмов и занятие спортом. Иногда я также играю в теннис и гольф для активного и приятного отдыха.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.