Age between
Height between

Elena, 38 years

ID : 63275

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Project administrator
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good), German (basic), Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


son (2015)

Ideal match description

I'm in search of a smart and reliable man, someone who keeps his promises and is genuinely caring and kind-hearted. He should possess problem-solving skills, a good sense of humor, and a generous spirit. His curiosity and dedication to family values are equally important. Trust and a sense of security in our relationship are paramount. I also appreciate someone with strong hands, someone who can help us decorate a Christmas tree in our cozy home during my favorite holiday, Christmas.

About me

I'm an incorrigible optimist who approaches life with a serious demeanor but still enjoys a good laugh. I have a knack for finding solutions in tough situations and am tender, family-oriented, and caring. My intelligence and curiosity drive my personal development, making me open to the world and new experiences. I adore children and am kind, loving, and sensual. As a woman, I offer my partner love, comfort, warmth, understanding, and inspiration.

My interests

I like to cozy up on the couch, wrap myself in a blanket, and watch a good movie. Or spend a fun evening with friends and family. I do both with joy and ease. I am actively learning English because communication and understanding are important to me in relationships. Photography, drawing, sewing, reading. I love walking by the sea, walking on the water, feeling the warm waves enveloping my feet, the soft sand under my feet, and breathing in the pleasant sea air. I love to travel, explore new places, communicate with interesting people, drink tea with a crispy croissant in a cozy cafe, walk in parks, go to theaters and museums. The last discovery for me was Italy, where I tasted the most delicious pizza in the world, visited the Vatican and attended an amazing music concert.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.