Age between
Height between

Philippe, 45 years

ID : 63230

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
45 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
I am the Prefect of the Brittany region, which means that I am the head of all the civil administrations in this region (Я префект региона Бретань, а это значит, что я глава всех гражданских администраций в этом регионе)
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English, French, Italian
Smoking :
Kids :


son (2007)
Men's age range :
30-50 years old

Ideal match description

I am genuinely searching for a woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I am not here to play games; I am looking for a life partner to share my ambitions, dreams and hopes. It would be great if she enjoys traveling and finds pleasure in simple things in life. I am searching for a woman with a big heart, who is ready to build a new and strong relationship. (Я искренне ищу женщину, с которой смогу провести остаток своей жизни. Я здесь не для того, чтобы играть в игры; Я ищу спутника жизни, чтобы разделить мои амбиции, мечты и надежды. Было бы здорово, если бы она любила путешествовать и находила удовольствие в простых вещах жизни. Я ищу женщину с большим сердцем, которая готова построить новые и крепкие отношения.)

About me

Describing oneself can be a challenging task, but I will do my best to be honest. I am an easygoing person who knows what I want and what I am looking for. I lead an active lifestyle and have a serious attitude towards life, but I also have a great sense of humor and know how to make people smile. My friends describe me as intelligent, generous, and thoughtful. I believe that strong relationships are built on honesty, trust, care, and dialogue. (Описать себя может быть непростой задачей, но я сделаю все возможное, чтобы быть честным. Я спокойный человек, который знает, чего хочу и что ищу. Я веду активный образ жизни и серьезно отношусь к жизни, но также обладаю отличным чувством юмора и знаю, как заставить людей улыбаться. Мои друзья описывают меня как умного, щедрого и вдумчивого человека. Я считаю, что крепкие отношения строятся на честности, доверии, заботе и диалоге.)

My interests

I enjoy reading interesting books, listening to music, meeting up with friends in restaurants or outdoors. Sometimes, I also like to spend time at home watching movies or taking walks around the city. Whenever I have free time, I try to engage in sports, particularly running or playing basketball, as much as possible. Like many people, I love travelling. (Мне нравится читать интересные книги, слушать музыку, встречаться с друзьями в ресторанах или на природе. Иногда мне также нравится проводить время дома за просмотром фильмов или прогулкой по городу. Всякий раз, когда у меня есть свободное время, я стараюсь как можно больше заниматься спортом, особенно бегом или игрой в баскетбол. Как и многие люди, я люблю путешествовать.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.