Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anna, 45 years

ID : 63181

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
45 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Kehl
Profession :
Accountant, waitress
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Catholic
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
159
Weight, kg :
56
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
German (fluent), English (good), Russian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

Sons (2003, 2005)

Ideal match description

I dream of a mature (not due to age, you can be a teenager at 60 and mature at 20), responsible, honest, affectionate, kind, generous, neat, athletic man. In a relationship I want harmony, mutual love and support. I want the relationship to be 1+1=11. I want a man to also love an active lifestyle like me, not smoke and drink infrequently.

About me

I'm empathic. Always have a positive attitude in life. I am easy-going, direct, vulnerable, responsible, smiling, positive, gentle. I love affection and kisses, but I can “bite” if someone doesn’t treat me well.

My interests

I am a master of nailing, feminine bodywork and healing communication in my free time. I love to travel, I love nature, I love walking, I love riding a motorcycle, rollerblading, cycling, playing badminton, table tennis. I love life, I am a total optimist and pacifist.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.