Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Chetaan, 43 years

ID : 63144

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
43 years
Country :
Canada
Profession :
Platform Manager
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Other
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
180
Weight, kg :
80
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English, Italian, French, Spanish ,Hindi,Marathi ,Kannada
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

A Beautiful Human being who will understand and love me . A woman who is looking for mutual understanding and build a family of our own and have a life with goals of travels and fun trips around the world (Красивая женщина, которая поймет и полюбит меня. Женщина, которая ищет взаимопонимания и создания собственной семьи и имеет жизнь с целями путешествий и веселых поездок по всему миру)

About me

By Profession a passionate Motorcycle designer with over 17 motorcycles in production . A goal oriented person with career and life. Acquired fluency in Italian and French showed me I am a flexible person who can adopt to the situation and make the best out of the life that moment instead of complaining or staying sad about it .. ) A Chef par excellence in Italian, South Indian cuisine with a touch of Mediterranean cuisine. Love to cook and feed my friend and family's and spread love and care in the world. I am a giver by nature and will always put my girlfriend or wife before me (По профессии увлеченный дизайнер мотоциклов, в производстве более 17 мотоциклов. Целеустремленный человек с карьерой и жизнью. Приобретенное свободное владение итальянским и французским языками показало мне, что я гибкий человек, который может приспособиться к ситуации и извлечь максимум из жизни в этот момент, вместо того, чтобы жаловаться или грустить по этому поводу..) Шеф-повар по преимуществу в итальянской, южно-индийской кухне с оттенком средиземноморской кухни. Люблю готовить и кормить своих друзей и семью и распространять любовь и заботу в мире. Я по натуре даритель и всегда поставлю свою девушку или жену выше себя.)

My interests

In my free time I have been travelling around the world ..Until now I have been to 21 country's and want to carry on to go more with my loved one . My hobbies are Sketching ,Doing house old do by yourself things of art projects and going on hiking and keeping myself fit with walking running every day. (В свободное время я путешествовал по миру. До сих пор я был в 21 стране и хочу продолжать путешествовать с моим любимым человеком. Мои увлечения: рисовать эскизы, делать дома старые вещи из художественных проектов, ходить в походы и поддерживать себя в форме, гуляя каждый день)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.