Yulia | 63143
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Yulia , 42 years

ID : 63143

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
42 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Chernigiv
Profession :
Tourist Agent
Education :
Some college
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
167
Weight, kg :
52
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Boy, 2012
Men's age range :
45-65

Ideal match description

The first thing I appreciate in a person is his kindness. I am looking for a partner who has a heart full of kindness and compassion. Kindness is manifested in the ability to take care of others, to be attentive to their needs and feelings. I want my partner to be ready to help others and be supportive in difficult times. I believe that when both partners treat each other with kindness, they create a warm and loving atmosphere where everyone feels respected and valued. Also, mindfulness plays a huge role for me. I want my partner to be attentive to my needs, desires and feelings. Mindfulness is manifested in the ability to listen and understand each other, in the ability to notice details and take care of the little things. I want us to be mutually attentive to our desires and aspirations, so that each of us feels that his needs matter and are respected.

About me

Music is my passion. I love listening to different genres and artists, because music can convey emotions and create a special atmosphere. From romantic melodies to energetic rhythms, every note inspires me to new adventures and experiences. I strive for development in all spheres of life - from professional to personal. I dream of scaling my skills and abilities to reach great heights and contribute to the world. Family and children are important aspects of my life and I want to create a strong family filled with love and support. Traveling is another passion of mine. I love discovering new places, immersing myself in different cultures and enjoying the beauty of our world. Traveling gives me the opportunity to expand my horizons, enrich my experience and find inspiration in different parts of the world. In general, I strive for a happy and fulfilling life, where family, development, travel and self-development play an important role. I am ready to seek new opportunities, grow and share this journey with a special person who shares my dreams and values with me.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.