Age between
Height between

Albina, 40 years

ID : 63112

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Beauty salon manager
Education :
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (basic), Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


daughter (2003), son (2011)

Ideal match description

In a man I appreciate wisdom, fidelity, reliability, generosity. My man is my joy, support and help. What is important to me in a man is not physical strength, but a natural core, his temper, his mind. A man for me is not words, but actions. It is important for me to see his attitude towards me, his love, care. I also want to love, admire my man, give my love, care, affection, see his happy eyes, enjoy his smile and hugs. I dream of finding a soul like mine, going through difficult moments together (if there are any), holding hands tightly. For me, ideal relationships are harmony, laughter, lightness, the ability to find compromises, to hear, to speak, to understand and accept each other as we are.

About me

I lead an active lifestyle, I like to try everything new, to create. Our life is so interesting and unpredictable By nature, I am cheerful and sociable. I know how to conduct a dialogue, I easily find a common language with people, I am calm, measured. I live by the principle - I see only the good in people, they will show the rest themselves. I am a family-oriented, can be a good house-wife (I like to cook and create comfort), but sometimes I also like to dine in restaurants with delicious cuisine. In a relationship with a man, I am understanding, trusting, tender, affectionate; I will always support my man, even if everyone is against him. I believe that both partners should invest into relationship, should support, accept and understand each other. I appreciate the ease of communication, I myself don’t know how to be offended for a long time, I don’t see the point in wasting my life on insults and pain

My interests

I like to play sports, swimming. I like to sew and create new unusual models of clothes. I love dancing since childhood. I love walking in the forest. It fills me with energy. I love taking care of myself. I like to travel to get new impressions and emotions.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.