Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Julia, 46 years

ID : 63106

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
46 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Kyiv
Profession :
Teacher
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
53
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (good), German (fluent), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am looking for an attentive, caring family-oriented man with good habits who has goals and interests in his life, who can easily make compromises and be active in his life. A man who likes to go out together, to visit concerts, be romantic and go out for a nice dinner together , to sit on a terrace and enjoy sunshine and drink coffee together, to travel together. A man with whom we will have common interests and can share our ideas and support each other and motivate each other and be a muse to each other. A man with whom I can speak and who can be a good listener and with whom I always can find agreement and mutual understanding between both of us. I hope I find my Romeo here. Can you be the one?

About me

I am a sociable person and love to communicate with people. I am an active and very responsible person, I love what I am doing and do my work with passion and live with the principle in life - never hurt other people even if they hurt you. I have a good and kind heart and always believe that kindness will win the evel. I am easy going and friendly, always open to new ideas and it is easy to agree with me. I prefer to discuss rather than to scream or fight. If I make mistakes I try to analyze them and never repeat them again. I believe we are not robots and it is normal if you sometimes make mistakes . I can easy forgive and give the second chance.

My interests

I love to bake tasty food for special holidays. I like Christmas, Easter, my Birthday and some other holidays. I like to meet with friends, to swim , to go out for a walk and breath fresh air, to read books, to go skiing, I adore seaside and mountains. I will be happy also to have new interests and create our own hobbies or traditions together with my future love.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.