Age between
Height between

Elena, 38 years

ID : 63105

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Birthday :
Age :
38 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Not working at the moment
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Spanish (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I want to meet a sociable man, easy to communicate with and easy-going. A caring man, with whom I will always feel like a beloved woman, with whom I will be like behind a stone wall. A man who has goals in life to which he goes for. A man who loves to work but also loves to relax, with whom I can travel and discover the world.

About me

I am a sociable and creative person. I have many friends and acquaintances. People say that it is always easy and pleasant to communicate with me. I easily find a common language even with people I don't know. I am kind and love helping people around me. I am purposeful, because I always have goals and dreams to which I go.

My interests

I love everything related to music, especially singing. I love designing clothes. I love to travel and explore this wonderful world.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sun: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.