Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Gordon, 53 years

ID : 63088

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
53 years
Country :
Netherlands
City :
Amsterdam
Profession :
Network Architect, Sport performance Coach, Dance Instructor (Сетевой архитектор, тренер по спортивным достижениям, инструктор по танцам)
Education :
Master degree
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
182
Weight, kg :
84
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English, German, studying Russian and Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

Adults, Living on their own (Взрослые, Живут самостоятельно)

Ideal match description

I would like to find someone who is attractive, has the right attitude, loves family, non combative, supportive and possesses real feminine energy. She is not materialistic and doesn't treat me like an ATM. Most importantly, she understands that I will everything for her, if we feel good about each other. (Я хотел бы найти кого-то, кто привлекателен, имеет правильное отношение, любит семью, не агрессивен, поддерживает и обладает настоящей женской энергией. Она не материалистка и не обращается со мной как с банкоматом. Самое главное, она понимает, что я все для нее сделаю, если нам будет хорошо друг с другом.)

About me

I am a very open character with a positive energy. Everything is half full. I give myself to any type of relationship. Because my goal is to inspire and to make the world a bit better for everybody. This is the reason why I'm coaching and teaching. I love to joke and enjoy quality time with my loved ones. You only have one life to live. I'm a bad loser, but will forget the defeat within seconds. I'm highly competitive, I believe this will always bring the best out of any discipline and any form of commitment. I need space with or without my partner to totally relax and I try to avoid situations that will create unnecessary drama or chaos. (Я очень открытый персонаж с положительной энергетикой. Все заполнено наполовину. Я отдаюсь любым отношениям. Потому что моя цель — вдохновлять и делать мир чуточку лучше для всех. Именно поэтому я тренирую и преподаю. Я люблю шутить и наслаждаться временем с моими близкими. У вас есть только одна жизнь, чтобы жить. Я плохой лузер, но забуду поражение за секунды. Я очень конкурентоспособен, я считаю, что это всегда принесет лучшее из любой дисциплины и любой формы обязательств. Мне нужно пространство с моим партнером или без него, чтобы полностью расслабиться, и я стараюсь избегать ситуаций, которые могут создать ненужную драму или хаос.)

My interests

Basketball, Tennis, Computers, Piano. In my free time, I try to find a way to unload my energy, mostly by creating courses or to find a location to dance. I like to watch tv series, but mostly they are recorded so I can do other things (Баскетбол, Теннис, Компьютеры, Фортепиано. В свободное время я пытаюсь найти способ разрядить свою энергию, в основном создавая курсы или находя место для танцев. Я люблю смотреть сериалы, но в основном они записаны, чтобы я мог заниматься другими делами.)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.