Age between
Height between

Anna, 49 years

ID : 63056

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
49 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent), German (beginner), Italian (beginner), Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


son (1996)

Ideal match description

Looking for my love and future husband. I am looking for a man who knows how to be a man and treat his woman with love, care , attention and knows how to make his woman happy and put a smile on her face. I love to have romantic moments and wish to find a man with whom I can have many pleasant romantic moments in our life and just be happy and enjoy life in harmony together.

About me

I am soft and warm, gentle and kind. My goal of registering here on the site is to meet my future love and husband. I'm looking for a man, not a partner. I am a caring, honest and cheerful lady, I would like to do many things, most, like everyone else, to try new products, attend live concerts, movies and travel. I appreciate comfort and reliability. I family-oriented and love to cook juicy steaks and bake fragrant buns.

My interests

I like to walk on warm evenings, enjoy gourmet cuisine, spend quiet family evenings at home, swim with pleasure. Since there is no relationship now, I devote most of my time to creativity, friends, parents. I like to draw I like playing golf, skiing and cooking

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.