Age between
Height between

Olga, 47 years

ID : 63008

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
47 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Financier, CFO
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English, German
Smoking :
Kids :


son (2014)

Ideal match description

45 - 65 years old, in good physical shape, possibly with children. Responsible, kind, attentive, smart, with a good sense of humor and not greedy.

About me

I treat many things in my life with passion. I love activity and do not endure boredom. I will always find time for adventure. Kind, feminine, responsible.

My interests

I have a passion for travel. I try to go somewhere every month as a tourist. Countries that I visited: France - Paris, Cote d'Azur. Spain - Costa del sol, Italy - Rome, Maldives, Hawaii, Dominican Republic. I really want to visit Australia and New Zealand, Iceland. I also like a vacation in the country-side or in a summer cottage, and I prefer a combination of outdoor activities and passive relaxing. I love playing tennis. I am also learning to play golf. Like classical music (Tchaikovsky) and my favorite film is Ghost with Patrick Swayze and Demi Moore. I like French cuisine, I make sandwiches very well and can bake fish in the oven.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.