Age between
Height between

Yulia, 35 years

ID : 63006

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
35 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
HR manager
Education :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent), Japanese (fluent)
Kids :

Ideal match description

I will be interested in a man leading an active lifestyle, with whom we have a deep connection/communication and will be able to build friendly and romantic relationships for many years. It would be great if I could become his "muse" and he could support me in my creative projects as well. Having similar values ​and looking in one direction, being limpid in relationships, in my opinion, is the key to success. I appreciate sense of humor, responsibility, kindness, intelligence.

About me

Originally I am from Eastern Russia, I have Ukrainian and Polish roots. I have been living in Tokyo for more than 12 years, I can call myself a "cosmopolitan woman" who can feel at ease with people of different backgrounds and nationalities. I am currently studying at the American Institute of Nutrition. In my spare time, I love creating new recipes and helping my friends become healthier versions of themselves. I work in the IT industry and enjoy modern technology and art. My character: Creative. Interesting personality. Romantic. Inquisitive and ambitious, caring and empathetic. I like to communicate and invite guests and arrange parties at home.

My interests

I am a fairly active person. Pilates, cycling, tennis and skiing in winter. Trips, spa weekends, café-hopping. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and love to have fun. TeamLab in Tokyo is one of my favorite digital museums. I love travel: I have been to Asia, Europe and the United States. The next direction of my dreams is Australia and South Africa. My perfect vacation: a combination of active and passive rest, the sun, sea and sand, fresh air, movement and sports. I listen to music a lot. My choice depends on my mood: instrumental, classical, deep house, jazz, hip-hop and pop. I love watching comedies, thrillers and arthouse films. Among my favorites are “Se7en” by David Fincher, Luc Besson's “Leon”, Olivier Nakache's “Intouchables” and Lars von Trier's “Dogville”. I like Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine. I cook pretty well, I graduated from the French culinary school and ran my cooking studio and TV shows on Japanese television. Nowadays I sometimes cook. I also like to explore new fashionable places.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.