Age between
Height between

Anastasia, 25 years

ID : 63003

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
25 years
Country :
United Kingdom
City :
Profession :
Field of fashion
Education :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (Upper-Intermediate); French (Elementary)
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

As for my Mr Right, it is interesting for me to communicate with men who have certain goals in life, formed interests and a position in life. I would like to be near a mature and wise man (50 and older), who is highly intelligent and visionary. In the future, I would like to devote maximum time to myself and my husband, help my husband in his work. I would prefer to live in a big city, since I live in a major metropolis, in London, I am already used to such a rhythm of life. That is why I hope my partner will fill comfortable in a big city too.

About me

I am currently open to communication and new acquaintances. I can find common language with almost any person. Sometimes I am naive and trusting, because I have practically no experience in relationships. But that is why I am ready for new experiments and everything new with my future mature and experienced partner. My life values: First of all, reliability, stability and confidence in the future are important to me. Sincerity and trust in relationships also play a special role.

My interests

Tennis, Dancing (bachata), Psychology, Music and Theatre, Cooking. I like to travel and I travel regularly. I really like to get acquainted with new places. All my trips are mainly related to tourism. I have already visited America, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Turkey, UAE, Dominican Republic. My perfect vacation is a combination of active and passive recreation, beach holidays, new cities and attractions. My musical preferences: Jazz; opera; classical music Film preferences: I love documentaries and historical films Italian cuisine is definitely my favourite. I like to cook. I cook mainly Italian dishes (pasta, pizza, risotto) As for sports, I do dancing and tennis regularly.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.