Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Diana, 29 years

ID : 63000

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
29 years
Country :
USA
City :
Los Angeles
Profession :
Managing director
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
177
Weight, kg :
52
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent)
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

Age 35-55, height does not matter, possibly with children. Responsible, generous, conscientious, understanding, practical, reliable

About me

I was born and raised in a two-parent family, my mother was an entrepreneur in the past, now she is a housewife. Father is head of construction brigades, an entrepreneur. My parents work. We have a very close relationship. We are a very friendly and large family. We meet and talk over the phone every day - especially with my mom and sisters. I have two sisters. My character traits: Nobility, sincerity, kindness, loyalty, femininity, lightness - flexibility, endurance, courage. Sometimes the most difficult thing turns out to be the simplest - the main thing is to find your own formula for success.

My interests

I am a curious and interested person; based on my own experience, I understand what I like and what I don't. I like to look for ways of development in various life situations, always to have the right specialists at hand both in life and in work. I love high-quality events with friends, acquaintances. I like to socialize, but also to stay alone with myself. I love reading, I would like to have more time for reading fiction for pleasure. I would like to collect investment wines since this is the future. The future is in tangible and sensual things. I prefer a healthy lifestyle, but I can mix. I understand a lot about healthy eating. Everyone loses weight with me if they want:) I love extraordinary trips to unfamiliar, but civilized countries. I travel in different ways. I used to travel quite often for work to conferences to China or other states and countries. In recent years I have traveled a lot in the United States, visited many countries of North and South America, Europe and Asia. I especially like Singapore, I would come back there with great pleasure. I would like to visit Bali, Australia, New Zealand, India - it is interesting to see culture and people there. I love detox spa with good service like Merano in Italy; or even our Luciano in Kazan - I like it very much! I like songs with message and a pleasant melody: different styles. As for movies, I like comedies, films of the 90s. I like Italian cuisine, molecular gastronomy. I don't really like to cook myself, but I like to take part in this process) I prefer cooking salads, soups. I do hiking, jogging and Pilates.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.