Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Natalya, 37 years

ID : 62999

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
37 years
City :
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Profession :
Aspiring Designer
Education :
College
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
60
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English (pre-intermediate)
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

38-55 years old, possibly with children. EU countries, possibly the USA. Preferably Russian-speaking or understanding the language. It is important for me to meet "my special man," build a strong relationship, have children together. I want to be near a man whom I admire, who cherishes and respects me and our kids. Our relationship and our family will always come first to me, but I also hope to develop in my career and creativity

About me

I was born and raised in a traditional family. My mother is a psychologist, father is a jeweler. We maintain a good relationship. Character traits: Tenderness, sensitivity, kindness, love for life, inner and outer beauty, ability to see and value beauty, sincerity, ambition, determination. Sometimes I am hot-tempered and vulnerable.

My interests

Dancing, fashion, fabrics, my clothes collection. I like to travel, usually I travel 2-3 times a year as a tourist. I have been to China, Thailand, UAE, Maldives, Korea. I prefer to stay in a good hotel when I am on holiday. I like European, Italian, Russian cuisine. I know how to cook, mainly simple homemade food. I do dancing 2-3 times a week. As for films, I prefer melodrama, I listen to different music depending on my mood.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.