Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Yana, 30 years

ID : 62998

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
30 years
Country :
Russia
City :
Krasnodar
Profession :
Marketer
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
175
Weight, kg :
53
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I would like to meet a man from 29 to 40 years old for building a family, height from 175 cm, possibly with children. Country of residence and ethnicity are not important, the main thing is that we match each other. Character traits of the chosen one: Kindness, responsibility, reliability, maturity, family values. I want to have a strong friendly family, a relationship based on understanding, support and trust.

About me

I was born and raised in a traditional family. Parents deal with management in agriculture. We have good relations, we regularly communicate. I have an elder sister. Features of my character: Kindness, adequacy, empathy, justice, honesty, introvert. In the future, I would like to live in a city, devote maximum time to myself and my husband, have 1-2 children, a strong friendly family and be a happy realized woman.

My interests

Yoga, dancing, running, tennis, travel. I like to travel, but not often. Countries I have visited: America, England, Japan, UAE, Italy, Turkey. I like to listen to different music. I prefer watching dramas and comedies. I like Italian food. I like to cook myself, but I rarely do it. I do running, tennis, fitness.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.