Keith | 62949
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Keith, 54 years

ID : 62949

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
54 years
Country :
USA
City :
Roanoke
Profession :
HR manager in a global company (Менеджер по персоналу в большой компании)
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
182
Weight, kg :
86
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English
Smoking :
Yes
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

Easy going. Someone who doesn't take herself too serious, can laugh at herself. Kind, up for anything. Is content sitting at home or getting dressed up and going out. Outgoing and a kind heart. Someone who is intelligent and confident, yet humble... (Легкая на подьем. Та, которая не воспринимает себя слишком серьезно, может посмеяться над собой. Добрая, открыта ко всему новому. Чувствует себя хорошо и сидя дома, и выходя в свет красиво одетой. С добрым сердцем. Умная и уверенная в себе, но скромная...)

About me

I would describe myself as kind, loyal, intelligent, my personality is my best trait, I am up for almost anything and almost anytime. I am not conventional when it comes to social norms and doing what others expect you to. I prefer to march to my own beat, think for myself and make up my own. I am confident and I know what I want. I have an amazing career, make great income, and would like someone, a partner, to share this adventure of life with. I am divorced and have no kids. I adore and love dogs and have one named Skylar. I am a musician at heart and have played since I was little, and I still play. I am easy to talk to and am interested in finding someone where we just feel comfortable with each other, nothing fake. I am emotionally available and willing to give myself to someone. (Я бы назвал себя добрым, верным, умным, мой характер - моя лучшая черта, я готов почти ко всему и почти в любое время. Я не такой как все, когда дело доходит до социальных норм и выполнения того, чего от вас ожидают другие. Я предпочитаю идти в своем ритме, думать самостоятельно и придумывать свои собственные решения. Я уверен в себе и знаю, чего хочу. У меня потрясающая карьера, большой доход, и я хотел бы, чтобы кто-то разделил это приключение жизни. Я разведен и у меня нет детей. Я обожаю и люблю собак, и у меня есть одна собака по имени Скайлар. В душе я музыкант, играл с детства и играю до сих пор. Со мной легко общаться, и я заинтересован в том, чтобы найти человека, с которым мы просто будем чувствовать себя комфортно друг с другом, без фальши и притворства. Я эмоционально готов к отношениям и готов отдать себя кому-то)

My interests

Photography, cooking, travel, music, the beach, football, trying new things (Фотография, кулинария, путешествия, музыка, пляж, футбол, пробовать новое)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.