Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Inna, 49 years

ID : 62943

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Birthday :
03-05-1974
Age :
49 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Frankfurt
Profession :
Governess
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
168
Weight, kg :
59
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
Polish (fluent), English (beginner), German (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

son 1995, not living with her

Ideal match description

I dream my partner would have a good sense of humor. It should be great if he would be easy going and kind-hearted. I really dream to meet a reliable man with whom I will feel myself easy and comfortable and would be able to share common interests and hobbies.

About me

I am very energetic and easy going woman, I always try to look in my future with optimism and with hopes for the best. I am always open to something new and I am ready to make a step forward to my happiness in future life.

My interests

I can not imagine my life without travelling. When I have a least opportunity I always try to discover for myself something new. I like to go to the cinema and to the theater, I like cycling and walking in the park.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sun: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.