Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Victoria, 42 years

ID : 62929

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
42 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Dortmund
Profession :
Lawyer
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
56
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
Ukrainian, Russian, English
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

Polina 2012
Men's age range :
35/56

Ideal match description

Money? Influence? No!!! I went through all this and now the ideal for me is only honesty with frankness, and the smile of my man from the constant surprises with which I am going to indulge him. I was always afraid in past relationships to open up for real, to tell my main fantasies and fulfill them, maybe you know this? But now I only want to move forward with a man who is not afraid of experiments and can boldly express all his desires. It's so cool these days, isn't it? I have long known what I want, and I want to devote more time to a man who will act.

About me

I have a dream that is easy for any man who is able to act and do more than words. I dream of a personal meeting and live acquaintance with a man who can behave adequately and make me smile. Do you know that if you make a woman laugh, then she already has feelings for you? If you are really interested in me, then you probably saw that I now live in Ukraine? For me, the priority of the city that I want to visit: London, Los Angeles or Berlin. Perhaps one of these cities may be of interest to you, and if we discussed possible dates, would we have a real chance? Or can you advise and name me another city that would be great to visit and, most importantly, would it be easier for you to choose a restaurant there? Do you still have a tuxedo? heh

My interests

I am a girl who loves to have fun and live life to the fullest! When I'm not busy with work or school, you can usually find me singing and dancing to my favorite tunes. Music has always been a big part of my life and I love nothing more than singing my favorite songs at the top of my lungs. Apart from music, I am also an avid reader and I like to read a good book, especially if it is a detective story, detective story or thriller. Yes, I work as a lawyer, you are probably wondering why my work has not killed the desire to read in me? I love spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking in the mountains or just walking in the park. And when I'm feeling creative, I love experimenting in the kitchen and trying new recipes. I am a foodie at heart and love to discover new cuisines and restaurants. In general, I am a fun person who likes to try new things and make the most of every moment. Life is short, so let's enjoy it together!

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.