Age between
Height between

Esther, 54 years

ID : 62910

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Birthday :
Age :
54 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Senior Expert IT Strategy & IT Management
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Smoking :
Kids :


24 and 17 years old Boy and girl
Men's age range :

Ideal match description

E. is an attractive, charming and caring 53-year-old active lady. She is financially secure and is full of life. She is outgoing, active, well-organized, ambitious and intelligent. E. is 175 cm tall, fit, with dark hair, beautiful brown eyes and a lovely smile. She is in good shape, has an active lifestyle and does regular physical activity, more due to her inner discipline than a passion for sports. E. is a positive and clever person who knows how to initiate and maintain a good conversation. She works hard and sometimes needs a little space and time to recharge her batteries. E. is a big fan of life and culture in all its forms. Her hobbies are traveling, writing, cooking, and hanging out with family & friends. She is fluent in English and speaks very basic German. E. is organized, appreciates tidiness, and is good at organizing a household & managing finances, as she herself confirms She has a positive mindset, is happy and appreciates the small things in life while also planning & working hard to make sure she has a good future. She loves spending time with her friends and family. She travels for pleasure, and she likes visiting cities with rich cultures and history. She appreciates straightforward communication, filled with warmth and trust. She is spontaneous and passionate and her friends would describe her as strong, caring and a lot of fun to be with. E. is a woman who lives in the present and creates her own happiness. E. would like to meet an educated and intelligent man, financially stable, who is a professional in his field, is fond of art and has an open world character: he should be open to new hobbies and travelling, and have an active, healthy lifestyle. He must also be a reliable and stable person. He should have his own hobbies, his own business or a stable occupation. He should not expect to receive thousands of messages from her during the day, but together in the evening, they can enjoy each others company, discuss how the day went, exchange impressions and provide mutual support. Like E., he is looking for a transparent and honest partnership between two equal adults. He is loyal, calm, stable, caring, with a good sense of humour. What has E. got to give? Her care, engagement, loyalty, attention and all of her rich inner world. E. is a woman, whose partner can be truly proud of the fact that there is such a beautiful and intelligent woman next to him. " Hello, I am E. and I am searching for my second half. I am officially divorced and I have 2 children who I care for and who live with me (a 17 year old daughter and a 24 year old son). A high level of social and financial security helps me manage situations with my children. I am available for my future partner if we decide to meet each other, be self-employed, independent, and have property and legal projects. I can be ready for relocation if I fall in love and will be sure about my future life partner. I am spontaneous and independent and very open to a serious relationship.

About me

I love life, enjoy exploring and trying new stuff and am an avid traveller. Am looking for a soulmate/partner to share tea with, take long walks, watch movies and explore the world through travel.....

My interests

Open to trying anything at least once. Enjoying learning to ski.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.