Age between
Height between

Tatiana, 31 years

ID : 62904

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
31 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Massage studio owner
Education :
Master degree
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Spanish (beginner)
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Girl, 2014
Men's age range :

Ideal match description

Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete?I dream of meeting here a man who knows what he wants from life. A person who knows how to love and whom life has already taught to do it! I'm sure it's you, so we are made for each other! I'm not perfect, but I want us to have a common goal to which we will go together. A happy family and a cozy home is my goal. And for you? and of course harmony and balance in relationships.

About me

I'm a health and beauty enthusiast, and I'm always exploring new ways to improve my well-being. From healthy eating to facial massages and physiotherapy, I believe that beauty starts from within, and I'm committed to living a healthy lifestyle. I'm a kind and generous person, and I always try to make those around me feel valued and loved. In a relationship, I'm ready to give my all, but it has to be a two-way street. I believe that understanding, care, emotional support, and mutual respect are the pillars of a healthy and fulfilling relationship. I'm excited to find someone who shares my passion for a healthy lifestyle and can support me as I explore new ways to improve myself. If you're looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out, then look no further! I'm ready to fully immerse myself in a relationship if there is mutual respect and understanding from my partner.

My interests

I have a diverse set of hobbies and interests that keep me busy and fulfilled in life. One of my passions is cooking - I love trying out new recipes and experimenting with different flavors and ingredients. Nothing beats the feeling of creating a delicious and nutritious meal from scratch. Another activity that brings me joy and relaxation is yoga. Practicing yoga regularly has not only improved my physical health but also my mental well-being. It allows me to slow down and connect with my body and breath, bringing a sense of peace and mindfulness into my day. In addition to yoga, I also enjoy staying active through various sports and physical activities. Whether it's going for a run, playing tennis, or taking a dance class, I always try to make time for exercise and movement. When I'm not busy with my physical hobbies, I enjoy working on creative projects such as knitting and other crafts. There's something so satisfying about creating something beautiful and unique with my own two hands. Last but not least, I'm an avid reader and always have a book or two on the go. I enjoy reading a variety of genres, from classic literature to contemporary fiction, and non-fiction books on topics ranging from history to psychology. Overall, my hobbies and interests keep me engaged, fulfilled, and always learning something new.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.