Age between
Height between

Tetiana, 59 years

ID : 62880

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
59 years
Profession :
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English German Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


do not live with me

Ideal match description

I really want to find a loved one, partner and friend. I want to meet a man who is ready to give my love, tenderness, care and comfort.

About me

My daughter is 34 years old and she has her family and at the moment she lives in my city Dresden. My son is 18 years old and he is a student in the Uni in Canada.So I have time for myself. My family, which I come from, consisted of my mother, father and brother. I was born in Donetsk, a city of coal miners and metallurgists. My dad was the head of the coal miners' union. My Mom worked as an economist at the mine. Brother is 3 years younger than me. We had a very friendly family, we often went to rest on the sea. My family was very secure and had a high social status. Therefore I am very family oriented person

My interests

skiing, biking, windsurfing, classical and jazz music, books

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.