Daniel | 62878
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Daniel, 54 years

ID : 62878

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
54 years
Country :
Luxembourg
City :
Luxembourg
Profession :
Social Security and Health Management
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
171
Weight, kg :
85
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
ENGLISH; GERMAN; FRENCH; RUSSIAN; UKRAINIAN; LUXEMBOURGISH
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

In today's fast-paced world I am looking for a woman with gentleness and patience. It's important to me that my future partner can also be enthusiastic about sports, because together it's more fun and it's easier to motivate each other. It would also be great if we could cook together. (В сегодняшнем быстро меняющемся мире я ищу женщину с мягкостью и терпением. Для меня важно, чтобы мой будущий партнер тоже увлекался спортом, потому что вместе веселее и легче мотивировать друг друга. А еще было бы здорово, если бы мы могли готовить вместе)

About me

I'm honest, tolerant, helpful, serious and humorous. I am a true Luxembourger and have lived here all my life. Since my father came from Poland, I was given the opportunity to think outside the box and to deal with other cultures. My nature is a bit reserved, I'm not a daredevil and I need some time to open up. I feel much more comfortable when I'm in a one-on-one conversation with a nice person. My gentle and somewhat reserved nature is linked to a strong will: if I set my mind to something, I will see it through. The woman at my side will have an absolutely reliable, lovable, family-oriented man at her side who still has big plans in life (Я честный, терпеливый, серьезный и с чувством юмора, всегда готов помочь. Я настоящий люксембуржец и прожил здесь всю свою жизнь. Поскольку мой отец приехал из Польши, у меня была возможность мыслить нестандартно и иметь дело с другими культурами. Моя натура немного сдержанна, я не смельчак и мне нужно время, чтобы раскрыться. Я чувствую себя намного комфортнее, когда разговариваю один на один с приятным человеком. Мой мягкий и несколько сдержанный характер связан с сильной волей: если я что-то задумал, я доведу дело до конца. Рядом со мной женщина будет иметь абсолютно надежного, симпатичного, ориентированного на семью мужчину, у которого еще большие планы на жизнь)

My interests

I'm very outgoing and love to travel. My previous travel destinations were in Europe and Israel. A hiking holiday in the Azores is exactly to my liking. I would like to get to know the USA and Asia with my future partner. At the moment I'm busy improving my health by doing a lot of sports, especially swimming. I have also changed my diet and am well on the way to leading a healthy and fit life. I'm interested in many things, unfortunately I haven't gotten around to reading much lately. But I keep myself up to date with newspaper articles. I really like going to the cinema: I admit it, I like to watch romantic films :) . In my free time, I'm interested in football and tennis, and I also like cycling (Я очень общительный и люблю путешествовать. Моими предыдущими пунктами назначения были Европа и Израиль. Пеший отдых на Азорских островах мне как раз по душе. Я хотел бы познакомиться с США и Азией с моим будущим партнером. На данный момент я занят улучшением своего здоровья, занимаясь спортом, особенно плаванием. Я также изменил свою диету и нахожусь на пути к здоровой жизни. Я интересуюсь многими вещами, к сожалению, в последнее время я мало читаю. Но я держу себя в курсе газетных статей. Я очень люблю ходить в кино: признаюсь, люблю смотреть романтические фильмы :) . В свободное время я увлекаюсь футболом и теннисом, а также люблю кататься на велосипеде)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.