Bhanu | 62877
Age between
Height between

Bhanu, 33 years

ID : 62877

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
33 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Application engineer
Education :
Master degree
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I dream to meet a good lady and create a family together. My biggest wish is that our relationship leads to marriage and to have a happy family and kids. I would like to cry, to laugh and to love my wife. I am also someone who likes to share. I will be happy that I can support my wife and that my wife can support me and that we have great plans for our future (Мечтаю познакомиться с хорошей девушкой и вместе создать семью. Мое самое большое желание, чтобы наши отношения привели к браку и иметь счастливую семью и детей. Я хотел бы плакать, смеяться и любить свою жену. Я также тот, кто любит делиться. Я счастлив, что могу поддержать свою жену, и что моя жена может поддержать меня, и что у нас большие планы на будущее)

About me

As a person, I am someone who is educated and I am also a very friendly and patient person. I was born in India, studied for my Bachelor's in India, then moved to Germany to Munich and before that I lived in Magdeburg, Currently I am at the end of my master's degree. I am working now as an Application Engineer. I try to live life as best as I can and independent , I try new things. I won't run away in the storms. (Как человек, я образованный человек, а также очень дружелюбный и терпеливый человек. Я родился в Индии, учился на степень бакалавра в Индии, затем переехал в Германию в Мюнхен, а до этого жил в Магдебурге. В настоящее время я заканчиваю степень магистра. Сейчас я работаю инженером-программистом. Я стараюсь жить как можно лучше и независимо, я пробую новые вещи. Я не убегу когда возникнут сложности)

My interests

In my free time i like walking and I especially like traveling. On weekends I do small travels in Europe and I travel to neighbouring countries too. I am especially interested in the culture and specialities in these countries. I spend time with friends, I love nature places, I like cooking... (В свободное время я люблю гулять и особенно люблю путешествовать. По выходным я совершаю небольшие путешествия по Европе, а также путешествую по соседним странам. Меня особенно интересуют культура и особенности этих стран. Я провожу время с друзьями, люблю природу, люблю готовить...)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.