Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Jan, 58 years

ID : 62858

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
58 years
Country :
Netherlands
City :
Almere Buiten
Profession :
Own buisness/director
Education :
Master degree
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
181
Weight, kg :
88
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English, German, Dutch
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I don’t search for a woman to do my housekeeping, but I really search for a woman who wants to stay near me in life both and in business and private. Working together where it is possible, spend free time together and bring our life on a higher plan. (Я не ищу женщину для ведения домашнего хозяйства, но я действительно ищу женщину, которая хочет оставаться рядом со мной и в жизни, и в бизнесе, и в личной жизни. Работать вместе, где это возможно, проводить свободное время вместе и поднимать нашу жизнь на более высокий уровень).

About me

If you describe my character then you’ll find the following features: in business I am hard, in private I am social, have good sense of humour, loyal, extrovert, self-sure and someone with an open mind. On this moment I try to live better and healthier. I live both and in the Netherlands and in Belgium. In the Netherlands I have an apartment in my business and eventually I am always there. In Belgium I have the house of my dreams, it is in the woods, but in needs to be furnished nicely and I have told to myself that I will wait till I have a definitive partner which will do it together with me, then it will be at least our taste! (Если описывать мой характер, то можно обнаружите следующие черты: в бизнесе я жесткий, в личной жизни я общительный, с хорошим чувством юмора, верный, экстраверт, уверенный в себе и открытый. На данный момент я стараюсь жить лучше и здоровее. Живу и в Нидерландах и в Бельгии. В Нидерландах у меня есть квартира и бизнес, и большую часть времени я там. В Бельгии у меня есть дом моей мечты, он находится в лесу, но его нужно хорошо обставить, и я сказал себе, что подожду, пока я найду жену, которая сделает это вместе со мной, тогда он будь хотя бы в нашем вкусе!)

My interests

In my free time I like having dinner in restaurants, going out, films, sport and I like cooking and invite my friends. I like nice clothes very much and especially casual brands like Roberto Cavalli and Philip Plein. And of course, this can’t be different, each man likes to have a beautiful car, so that is why I also drive Maserati :) (В свободное время я люблю ужинать в ресторанах, гулять, смотреть фильмы, заниматься спортом, готовить и приглашать друзей на ужин. Я очень люблю красивую одежду и особенно повседневные бренды, такие как Roberto Cavalli и Philip Plein. Ну и конечно же, как и каждому мужчине, мне нравится иметь красивую машину, поэтому езжу на Мазерати :)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.